Audit Committee Assignments

The Audit Committee is entrusted with the control over financial and accounting management of the University.

The tasks and modes of operation of the Audit Committee are set out in the administrative, financial and accounting regulations.

The Audit Committee is composed of three members. The president is chosen among the administrative and accounting judges and lawyers of the State, the other two members are appointed by the Ministry of Economy and Finance and the Ministry of Education, University and Research.