Students Opportunities

Incoming Mobility Students Opportunities

Erasmus+ Programme - International Credit Mobility - KA 107 | Students Opportunities

The activities eligible for funding are:

  • International student mobility for study;
  • International student mobility for traineeship;
  • International mobility for staff for teaching activities or training purposes.

As part of this action, the University of Salerno has been allocated funds from the Erasmus+ National Agency to carry out mobility activities with the countries and the institutions listed below:

  • Albania: Epoka University - Tirana; Albanian University - Tirana; and University of Vlores.
  • Armenia: Armenia National Agrarian University; Gavar University; Russian-Armenian University; Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University.
  • Russian Federation: Ogarev Mordovia State University - Saransk; Saint Petersburg State University; Southern Federal University - Rostov
  • Ukraine: Donetsk State University of Management - Mariupol; National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute"; National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy; Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv.